S.W.A.T. Reviews: Fall 2011 Pt. 2

With the success of the S.W.A.T. reviews last season we’re trying it again with the autumn line up. The premise of these reviews is simple: watch the first episode of a series and then immediately sit down to record a review mini-podcast. The reviews are five- to ten-minutes long and entirely off the cuff. As always we only review new shows (so no sequels or continuations) and try to avoid anything that just looks outright awful. These are the next five shows of the new season:

RSS Feed     –     iTunes Feed

Listen – Episode 1 of Persona 4 is from AIC A.S.T.A. with the opening “Pursuing My True Self” by Shihoko Hirata.

Listen – Episode 1 of Gundam AGE is from Sunrise with the opening “To Tomorrow” by Galileo Galilei.

Listen – Episode 1 of Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai is from AIC Build with the opening “Friends Making Group ★★☆” by Marina Inoue, Kanae Itou, Nozomi Yamamoto, Misato Fukuen, Kana Hanazawa, and Yuka Iguchi.

Listen – Episode 1 of Future Diary is from asread with the ending “Blood Teller” by Faylan.

Listen – Episode 1 of Ben-to is from David Production with the opening “LIVE for LIFE ~Ookamitachi no Yoru~” by Manami.


One thought on “S.W.A.T. Reviews: Fall 2011 Pt. 2

What are you thinking?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.